Lovely Peculiarities of Nigeria: The Nigerian student

So the other day, I was at a university.  I was to meet with someone in an office which was behind the Student Affairs Department.  As the office wasn’t popular,  I decided to ask for directions to the Student Affairs dept first and find my way from there.

Na where the wahala begin!!!
Many students couldn’t understand the difference between Student Affairs Department and Student Union Government (SUG) office. Mind you, they were two different buildings in 2 different locations inside the school, each with its own big signpost (I say this because I was directed to the SUG building from where I was redirected to the Student Affairs dept).

image

So what was the problem with the  students?

3 thoughts on “Lovely Peculiarities of Nigeria: The Nigerian student”

Leave a Reply

