we are all crazy, some people just seem crazier than others

My thoughts exactly!!!!!!!!’

kosypep's Blog

download (4)Some months back, I was on the way to the bank to make some transactions for my mother. It was one of those days that I was walking down the very busy bank road with a lot on my mind and grumbling inside on how tired I was and wishing I could snap my fingers and get the errand done with. It didn’t help that I woke up on the wrong side of the bed that morning and felt like I was hit by a truck in my dreams the previous night . It happened so fast. One second I was crossing the road and took note of a mad man coming out of the intersection behind me, and a second later felt a deafening slap on my right cheek and ear. I turned to see if I was imagining it and saw the mad man with his hands raised…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

